Phone: 877-230-3211 >> Email: info@askangie.com

Lender

/

Need a Loan?

Orange County, CA Lenders are at your service.

Click Here for a NO Obligation Loan Consultation

Lenders are step #1 in the first time home buying process. It’s important to know right away how much you are approved for, and more importantly how much you are comfortable paying. This page has local lenders who are happy to work with first time buyers like you. Contact one or two today to see what you may qualify for. Oh, and DON’T be afraid to ask.  Lenders make their living off of loaning people money.  They want to loan to you!  Most people are pleasantly surprised at the amount they qualify for.  Contact a lender today to see what they can do for you!

Derek Beisner
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
RPM Mortgage                                                                                   9401 Jeronimo Road, Suite 200                                                        Irvine, CA 92618

Cell: 949-637-9939                                                                         Email: derek@derekbeisner.com
9401 Jeronimo Road, Suite 200
Irvine,  CA  92618
 
Stop Paying Your Landlord!
David Frank 
Senior Loan Officer
Bank of Manhattan

26 Corporate Plaza Dr., Suite180                                     Newport Beach CA 92660
Phone: 949-374-0421
Cell: 949-374-0421
Fax:  949-999-8227

Email:
Dfrank@bankofmanhattan.com
Manny Piceno
Constant Funding, Inc.
Wireless: 949-285-0216

Office: 949-472-4228
Fax: 949-606-0394
Email:
mmpiceno@pacbell.net
22994 El Toro Rd
Lake Forest CA 92630
Barry Zanck
Mortgage Consultant
Americap Direct Funding
1201 Dove, Suite 570
Newport Beach, Ca. 92660
Cell: 949-910-4445
Fax: 888-318-5338
bzanck@americapfunding.com
Jeff Henderson
Sr. Mortgage Consultant Toll Free 866.264.7599 Ext. 6043
Direct 949.502.6043
E-Fax 949.861.9242
jhenderson@OvationHomeLoans.com
www.ovationhomeloans.com
Liz Jakubek
Legacy Home Loans
Direct: 949-900-4611
Fax: 949-900-4610
Email:ejakubek@legacyhomeloans.com
20532 El Toro Road, Ste 110
Mission Viejo, CA  92692
Bruce Campbell
Park Place Real Estate Services/FamilyHomeLoans.Net
Email: BR.Campbell@cox.net
Phone: 949.540.2300 ext 343
Cell: 714.356.7790
Fax: 949.606.9003
Website: www.bruce4loans.com
Albert Bui
Mortgage Planning Specialist
New American Funding
Direct:  949-514-5106
 Fax: 949-216-3393
Email:
albert@albertbui.com
Website:
www.AlbertBui.com